People

Lab Members

Christian von Sikorski

Professor, head of PPC lab

vonsikorski@uni-landau.de


Emily Kubin

PhD candidate

kubin@uni-landau.de


Estel Huh

PhD candidate

estelhuh@gmail.com


Pascal Merz

Student Researcher

merz6720@uni-landau.de

 

Petra Ball

Administration 

ball@uni-landau.de


Lab Collaborators

Prof. Dr. Desirée Schmuck

KU Leuven, Belgium

desiree.schmuck@kuleuven.be

 

Dr. Raffael Heiss

MCI Innsbruck, Austria

raffael.heiss@mci.edu

 

Dr. Johannes Fuchs

Head of Market Research Messe München, Munich, Germany

johannes.knoll@messe-münchen.de 


Graduate Students

Lisa-Marie Biehl

biehl@strg.cloud

Research: #MeToo and victim blaming on social media

 

Jonas Brammer

bram3690@uni-landau.de

Research: Media and political polarization

Alena Säubert

alena.saeubert@web.de

Research: #MeToo, victim blaming and intersectionality

 

 

Kristin Schlüter

schlueter@strg.cloud

Research: #MeToo and victim blaming on social media

Marina Schmidt

schm3630@uni-landau.de

Research: Media, personality and polarization

Moritz Streng

mauroticum@gmail.com

Research: Media and anti-Semitic attitudes

 

Christopher Voltz

christopher@familie-voltz.de

Research: #MeToo and victim blaming in political communication