People

Lab Members

Christian von Sikorski

Professor, head of PPC lab

vonsikorski@uni-landau.de


Emily Kubin

PhD candidate

kubin@uni-landau.de


Estel Huh

PhD candidate

estelhuh@gmail.com


Pascal Merz

PhD candidate

merz@uni-landau.de

 


Lisa Mai

Student researcher
mai08335@uni-landau.de


Petra Ball

Administration 

ball@uni-landau.de


Lab Collaborators

Prof. Kurt Gray

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA

kurtgray@unc.edu

 

Prof. Dr. Desirée Schmuck

KU Leuven, Belgium

desiree.schmuck@kuleuven.be

 

Dr. Raffael Heiss

MCI Innsbruck, Austria

raffael.heiss@mci.edu

 

Dr. Johannes Fuchs

Head of Market Research Messe München, Munich, Germany

johannes.knoll@messe-münchen.de 


alumni (graduate students)

Judith Keemss

keem8381@uni-landau.de 

Research: Media effects and antisemitism 

Felix Offer

offe7547@uni-landau.de 

Research: Misinformation and political scandals

Jonas Brammer

bram3690@uni-landau.de

Research: Media and political polarization

Lisa-Marie Biehl

biehl@strg.cloud

Research: #MeToo and victim blaming on social media

Alena Säubert

alena.saeubert@web.de 

Kristin Schlüter

schlueter@strg.cloud

Moritz Streng

mauroticum@gmail.com

Marina Schmidt

schm3630@uni-landau.de

Christopher Voltz

christopher@familie-voltz.de

Pascal Merz

Lukas Schmidt

Philipp Stagnier

Selina Fucker

Katharina Pelm